top of page

5 Billie Eilish Songs You've Been Sleeping On

Most know Billie Eilish's popular songs, "bad guy", "when the party's over", "ocean eyes", and one of her newer songs

"everything i wanted". Buttttt many don't know some of her less popular songs and have been sleeping on some bops and I am here to wake you up.


This song is kind of popular but definitely not on the level of the others and deserves more attention than it gets. It is personally one of my very favorites by her especially when I need to pump myself up and remember who BA I am. It is also a great song to add to a workout playlist.


2) "my boy"

This song has a great beat to it and is guaranteed to get stuck in your head. At the start you think the song is about a boy who loves her or more of a positive thing, but it is really about how her boy isn't all the things he should be. The way she uses word play in this song is great, highly recommend.


The chorus of this song is super catchy and I just love the whole vibe of this songs. Personally, I think this song has a little more bluesy feeling to it than some of her others and I really enjoy listening to this song when I am chilling and hanging out.


4) "watch"

I LOVE how Billie makes angry and devilish things sound sweet and innocent in this songs. I always catch myself swaying to this sounds and her layered harmonies are beautifulllll. If you have an ex how left you out to dry or burn as Billie would say, this song is also perfect.


Alright so I am a HUGE fan of "The Office" this song has clips over voice over from this show and specifically the episode where Micheal shows everyone the movie he has created. What a super weird thing to have in a song, but it's Billie Eilish and she can do whatever she wants. Plus since I love the show so much I think it is truly hilarious. Aside from "The Office" inserts the musical parts are super catchy and has a bouncy feeling to it. Love it.


I could honestly list all of her songs and say that you need to listen, but these five are some I feel that are more unknown and needed some light shed on them! Let me know your favorite Billie Eilish songs and don't forget to subscribe!

bottom of page